54 от 54 ПърваПърва ... 4 44 50 51 52 53 54
Показани резултати 531 до 536 от 536

Тема: Lineage II News

  1. #531

    По подразбиране Отг: Lineage II News

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, November 5th, 2014

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 5th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 1/2 hours.

    Additionally from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

    With this maintenance:

    The Alien Invasion continues until November 12th.
    Monster Research no longer drops from monsters. Alien Researchers are still roaming around Lv. 85+ hunting zones.
    ai2014_DetailPage_500.jpg

    Halloween cosmetic items will be removed from the L2 Store.
    Standard server maintenance will be performed.
    The winners of the Ertheia Artwork Contest have been announced. Click here to see the winning artwork.

    If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

    http://www.lineage2.com/en/news/main...r-5th-2014.php
    посетете,разгледайте,харес айте,кажете на приятел
    http://www.facebook.com/WhyZashto http://kain.my.contact.bg/

  2. #532

    По подразбиране Отг: Lineage II News

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 12th, 2014

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 12th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 12pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

    With this maintenance:

    The Alien Invasion event ends.
    Dance Cat Revolution returns! Event details will be posted tomorrow.
    L2 Store Update. Check back tomorrow for more information.
    Uthanka’s Tombstone has been added outside Talking Island Village again.
    Fixed an issue where the Final Force skill could cause HP/CP increasing buffs to temporarily apply more than once.
    Fixed an issue where the quest arrow pointed in the wrong direction for the Strengthen the Barrier quest.
    Fixed an issue where the effects from the Mysterious Hunt Dye could work outside Olympiad.
    Fixed an issue where the attack animations of Nebulite Eye and Nebulite Watch did not work.
    Fixed the armor appearances on Apella and Enhanced Apella for the Kamael race.
    Various localization fixes.
    If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

    http://www.lineage2.com/en/news/main...-12th-2014.php
    посетете,разгледайте,харес айте,кажете на приятел
    http://www.facebook.com/WhyZashto http://kain.my.contact.bg/

  3. #533

    По подразбиране Отг: Lineage II News

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

    With this maintenance:

    The Dance Cat Revolution event ends. The Dancing Cat NPCs leave the game.
    The Pandora’s Box, Gambler’s Box, and Dynamic Dual Knight Gift Pack will be removed from the L2 Store.
    Standard server maintenance will be performed.
    If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

    http://www.lineage2.com/en/news/main...r-3rd-2014.php
    посетете,разгледайте,харес айте,кажете на приятел
    http://www.facebook.com/WhyZashto http://kain.my.contact.bg/

  4. #534

    По подразбиране Отг: Lineage II News

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 10th, 2014

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 10th, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

    With this maintenance:

    huntsanta_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

    The Hunt for Santa begins tomorrow! The event runs from December 10th to January 7th.
    Full details on this spectacular holiday event will be available after the maintenance.
    New items will be added to the L2 Store for Freya's Holiday Store Update.
    More information on the items will be available after the maintenance.
    Standard server maintenance will be performed.
    If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

    http://www.lineage2.com/en/news/main...-10th-2014.php
    посетете,разгледайте,харес айте,кажете на приятел
    http://www.facebook.com/WhyZashto http://kain.my.contact.bg/

  5. #535

    По подразбиране Отг: Lineage II News

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 17th, 2014

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 17th, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

    Additionally from 7:00 AM to 1:30 PM Central, store pages and purchases will be unavailable.

    With this maintenance:

    The Holidays in Aden server settings event will begin tomorrow.
    More on the event will be available after the maintenance.
    The Hunt of Santa continues until January 7th.
    The Holiday Gift Pack will be added to the L2 Store.
    Standard server maintenance will be performed.
    If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

    http://www.lineage2.com/en/news/main...-17th-2014.php
    посетете,разгледайте,харес айте,кажете на приятел
    http://www.facebook.com/WhyZashto http://kain.my.contact.bg/

  6. #536

    По подразбиране Отг: Lineage II News

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 24th, 2014

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 24th, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 6:30am PST / 8:30am CST / 9:30am EST / 1:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

    With this maintenance:

    Holidays in Aden and The Hunt for Santa continue until January 7th.
    The Freya Holiday sales also continue until January 7th.
    Server transfers are closed for the Holidays. You'll be able to purchase a server transfer starting December 31st and the first server transfers of the New Year will take place on January 7th.

    If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

    http://www.lineage2.com/en/news/main...-24th-2014.php
    посетете,разгледайте,харес айте,кажете на приятел
    http://www.facebook.com/WhyZashto http://kain.my.contact.bg/

54 от 54 ПърваПърва ... 4 44 50 51 52 53 54

Информация за темата

Потребители, разглеждащи темата

В момента 1 потребители преглеждат темата. (0 потребители и 1 гости)

Подобни теми

  1. Patch News
    От nik_yagami в раздел Killzone
    Отговори: 5
    Последно: 02-05-2009, 11:12
  2. <Продавам> Lineage 2 (неотваряна)
    От Severo в раздел Архив
    Отговори: 4
    Последно: 17-03-2009, 01:08
  3. <Продавам> 2 x Lineage 2 акаунта
    От scorpio_85 в раздел Архив
    Отговори: 0
    Последно: 18-01-2009, 17:29
  4. Lineage II въпрос
    От stayaway в раздел PC
    Отговори: 8
    Последно: 01-07-2008, 00:09

Ключови думи за темата

Bookmarks

Права

  • Не можете да пускате нови теми
  • Не можете да отговаряте
  • Не можете да прикачвате файлове
  • Не можете да редактирате мненията си
  •